The chunky retro profile of the Yung 1 is inspired by the distinctive shapes and eccentric colour combos of 2000s-era trainers. Made in airy mesh with soft nubuck overlays, these shoes are finished with embroidered details on the tongue.

Are Yung-1 Shoes, Adidas Originals comfortable?

Very comfortable.They don’t feel like…MoreReviewed by Next customer · Reviewed on next.co.uk

I have only had these a few days but they have been great. Very comfy and haven’t had to ‘wear them in’ like with other shoes. Would recommend them to others! LessRGM26 · Reviewed on office.co.uk

Very comfortable. Feel like your floating on air. Good sole support. Happy with these runners and will buy another pair. LessPhildipper · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au

Love them Really comfortable, arrived in time and nice style. I can’t stop wearing them! · Reviewed on office.co.uk

So comfortablea year agoI’m so happy with these shoes. Really comfortable!LessCharis21 · Reviewed on office.co.uk

Stylish and comfortable8 months agoI bought them in black. Beautiful and extremely comfortable, you can wear them all day. They suit casual but also smarter looks. I really love them!LessStefiB · Reviewed on office.co.uk

Amazing colour!2 years agoLove the look and style. Really comfortable too. I bought them in my usual size 6 and they are bigger than my current Adidas. No half sizes so I’m going to keep them.as they are so nice.LessMcameets · Reviewed on office.co.uk

Do they run small or large?

I bought these a week ago and have worn them almost everyday! They look so stylish and street, I love them ❤️ Make sure you do leather protect spray them because they’re suede. I think the sizes run a little big so be sure you try them on before you buy! So comfy & such a great buy XLess
Libs · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au
Review of Adidas Originals Campus

Ordered for Christmas,came the next day. Son tried them on and loves the style. Generous in size.Less
Reviewed by Next customer · Reviewed on next.co.uk
Super comfy and cool

Love these Adidas trainers! Super comfy and look good with anything. Bought half a size bigger and they’re roomy but fit wellLess
JayDob · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Very stylish

They fit perfectly I was afraid they may be to big by reading one of the reviews saying they ran big but wasn’t the case for me. They are very attractive shoes I’ve had several compliments asking where I got them from complete strangers. I received the burgundy with white stripes. I think I’m going to buy me another pair in a different color.Less
Mrrickmc · Reviewed on Macy’s
Great stylish trainers

Bought these campus again. Excellent trainer, stylish and comfortable. Adidas are often on the smaller side and I get a size 10, however these are excellent in a 9&1/2 which where available again to my delight.Less
Deano trainer mad · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Amazing colour!

…style. Really comfortable too.I bought them in my usual size 6 and they are bigger than my current Adidas.No half sizes so…More
Mcameets · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Great trainers!

Very comfy & lovely colour. Size is quite generous – usually a 7 but 6.5 in these would be perfect.Less
Claire0237 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Love them

True to size.Super comfy.
Alessandra · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au
Adidas campus

…as in the sale.True to size.I have the red…More
Sue 56 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
AMAZINGG!!!!

I bought them last week and absolutely love them have wanted them forever but couldn’t find them in my size even in Hawaii. So I’m absolutely so happy with them.Less
Loz08053 · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au
.

Really happy with these great styling perfect size.Really quick delivery
· Reviewed on office.co.uk
The best trainers!

Shoes fit perfectly, they’re very comfortable. Easy to match with most clothes

Do they provide support?

Very comfortable. Feel like your floating on air. Good sole support. Happy with these runners and will buy another pair.Less
Phildipper · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au
Review of Adidas Originals Campus
2 years ago
At lot of suede like material and no leather. Not very serviceable.Less
Reviewed by Next customer · Reviewed on next.co.uk
Brilliant show design
2 years ago
I bought the navy blue suede adidas campuses about 3 weeks ago and I’m am so happy I made the purchase. The shoe is comfy yet supportive around my foot and my feet do not get sore after walking. The colour goes with my most of my wardrobe and they are great to wear for most occasionsLess
Ajani · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au
Great service
2 years ago
Arrived promptly and in good condition. Communication via email and text helpful. No concerns.Less
Mike94 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Comfortable and look good!
a month ago
Bought these to replace my old trainers that I’d worn through. They have been super comfortable from day one and perfect for my daily walk. Really pleased with how they look too. The service from Office was great.Less
gajlsan · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Adidas trainers

I bought these few weeks ago. They are great. Been complimented a lot.
Delivery arrived promptly.Less
Agnes32 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Wonderful colour

I have been looking at trainers for a while ( not normally a trainer wearer ) these fitted the bill . Comfortable, extremely wearable with so many outfits and I love the colour .Less
Titch04 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Super comfy

I have only had these a few days but they have been great. Very comfy and haven’t had to ‘wear them in’ like with other shoes. Would recommend them to others!Less
RGM26 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Love my new trainers- so comfy!

So happy with my new trainers, comfortable & stylish! Office are so easy to shop with and quick delivery. Thank-you!Less
Roisinmacc · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Cushdy

Great Trainers, great discount and free delivery!!!Happy days. Cheers.
Dogs nob · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Stylish and comfortable

I bought them in black. Beautiful and extremely comfortable, you can wear them all day.
They suit casual but also smarter looks.
I really love them!Less

How is the overall quality?

Great features!

I bought this two weeks ago and I am happy that I did. Gorgeous shoes, very good qualityLess
Helen7 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Review of Adidas Originals Campus

At lot of suede like material and no leather. Not very serviceable.Less
Reviewed by Next customer · Reviewed on next.co.uk
Review of Adidas Originals Campus
2 years agoReally good comfy shoe. Last pair I had lasted over 2 years.Less
Reviewed by Next customer · Reviewed on next.co.uk
Adidas

Ordered 9am….received email b4 12 your trainers are on there way…next morning delivered….excellentLess
Adidas34 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Great trainers!

Very comfy & lovely colour. Size is quite generous – usually a 7 but 6.5 in these would be perfect.Less
Claire0237 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Adidas trainers

I bought these few weeks ago. They are great. Been complimented a lot.
Delivery arrived promptly.Less
Agnes32 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Love them

Really comfortable, arrived in time and nice style. I can’t stop wearing them!Less
Nicole_9898 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
stylish, comfortable and great product

I really love this item, one off the best shoes I’ve got from Adidas, following the dan smiths and all stars. not just the product itself but the service from general pants was just as great. didn’t take much convincing for me to get the shoeLess
chrismab09 · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au
Great feature for a simple shoe

I bought this at the beginning of the month. Was told could be up to 10 working days but received it in 2! Amazing. The shoe itself is very simple which I like, neutral tones and not over the top. The seude upper gives the shoe durability and has a bounce cushioning feel so every step feels lighter with amazing comfort. Highly recommend!Less
Gmess2495 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Excellent

Excellent company, Excellent quality, Excellent delivery, and even Excellent discount price.
Gavin 255 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Review of Adidas Originals Campus

Very comfortable. They don’t feel like leather but I treated them with water and stain repellent spray so I’m confident that this winter I won’t have wet feet.Less
Reviewed by Next customer · Reviewed on next.co.uk
Nice Trainers

Great price, good fit comfy and stylish. Brought for my husband and he really likes them.Less
Villajdr · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Great stylish trainers

Bought these campus again. Excellent trainer, stylish and comfortable. Adidas are often on the smaller side and I get a size 10, however these are excellent in a 9&1/2 which where available again to my delight.Less
Deano trainer mad · Reviewed on office.co.uk

Are they lightweight

I bought this at the beginning of the month. Was told could be up to 10 working days but received it in 2! Amazing. The shoe itself is very simple which I like, neutral tones and not over the top. The seude upper gives the shoe durability and has a bounce cushioning feel so every step feels lighter with amazing comfort. Highly recommend!Less
Gmess2495 · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Review of Adidas Originals Campus

Very comfortable. They don’t feel like leather but I treated them with water and stain repellent spray so I’m confident that this winter I won’t have wet feet.Less
Reviewed by Next customer · Reviewed on next.co.uk
Exactly what I wanted

Super comfortable and they look really gorgeous. I got both black and pink pairs because I liked them so muchLess
VPKH · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Adidas Campus

Very comfortable. Feel like your floating on air. Good sole support. Happy with these runners and will buy another pair.Less
Phildipper · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au
Super comfy and cool

…look good with anything.Bought half a size bigger and they’re roomy but fit wellMore
JayDob · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Look great Andree comfy

Love them, love the colour and so comfortable, I’ve got wide feel and they make my feel look slimmer
Sazr · Reviewed on office.co.uk
Banger shoes

Spent the last of my money on these bad boys and couldn’t be happier. I wear them everywhere and I can’t get enough. They are a doozy pair of shoesLess
CorzaH123 · Reviewed on generalpants.com.au

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *